Medarbeidere

Marius Rognmo

Hjelpearbeider

Johannes Sommerseth

Rørleggermester

johannes@nobror.no
Mobil: 91334203

Anne-Kathrine Olsen

Butikkmedarbeider

anne@nobror.no

Kristian Hansen

Daglig leder

kristian@nobror.no
Mobil: 91166806

Arve Solhaug

Teknisk leder

arve.solhaug@nobror.no
Mobil: 95161770

Kevin Rene Vian

Rørleggerlærling

Emil Johnsen

Rørlegger

emil@nobror.no
Mobil: 90919298

Chris Melly

Rørlegger

chris@nobror.no
Mobil: 45163568

Alexander Dahl Johansen

Rørleggerlærling

Stein Tore M. Henriksen

Rørleggermester

steintore@nobror.no
Mobil: 91771821

Karl Kristian Hansen

Rørleggermester

karl@nobror.no
Mobil: 91120625

Lyubomir (Lubo) Spasov

Hjelpearbeider

lubo@nobror.no

Jøran Johnsen

Rørleggerlærling

Ben Sommerseth

Rørlegger/Bas

ben@nobror.no
Mobil: 95884903

Martin Solhaug

Rørlegger

martin@nobror.no
Mobil: 94140901

Stine Bendiksen

Kontorleder

stine.bendiksen@nobror.no
Mobil: 95861647

Sorin Sebastian Sasu

Rørlegger