Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Nobel Rør Installasjon

Medarbeidere

Kristian Hansen

Daglig leder/ VVS Ingeniør

kristian@nobror.no
Mobil: 91166806

Karl Kristian Hansen

Rørleggermester

karl@nobror.no
Mobil: 91120625

Stein Tore M. Henriksen

Serviceleder/ Rørleggermester

steintore@nobror.no
Mobil: 91771821

Johannes Sommerseth

Rørleggermester

johannes@nobror.no
Mobil: 91334203

Stine Bendiksen

Leder Administrasjon

stine.bendiksen@nobror.no
Mobil: 95861647

Arve Solhaug

Teknisk leder

arve.solhaug@nobror.no
Mobil: 95161770

Øyvind Elvestad

Prosjektleder

Jøran Johnsen

Rørlegger - Fagarbeider

Ben Sommerseth

Rørleggerbas

ben@nobror.no
Mobil: 95884903

Marius Rognmo

Rørlegger - Fagarbeider

Martin Solhaug

Rørleggerbas

martin@nobror.no
Mobil: 94140901

Anne-Kathrine Olsen

Butikkmedarbeider

anne@nobror.no

Sorin Sebastian Sasu

Rørleggerbas

sebastian@nobror.no
Mobil: 96804175

Lyubomir (Lubo) Spasov

Hjelpearbeider

lubo@nobror.no

Patryk Piotrowski

Rørlegger

Kenneth Dørum

Rørlegger

Alexander Dahl Johansen

Rørlegger - Fagarbeider

Dominik Kavcic

Rørlegger

Sivert Sletten

Lærling Rørlegger

Mohamed Garat