Medarbeidere

Marius Rognmo

Rørlegger

Kristian Hansen

Daglig leder

kristian@nobror.no
Mobil: 91166806

Arve Solhaug

Teknisk leder

arve.solhaug@nobror.no
Mobil: 95161770

Alexander Dahl Johansen

Rørleggerlærling

Stein Tore M. Henriksen

Serviceleder/ Rørleggermester

steintore@nobror.no
Mobil: 91771821

Karl Kristian Hansen

Rørleggermester

karl@nobror.no
Mobil: 91120625

Lyubomir (Lubo) Spasov

Hjelpearbeider

lubo@nobror.no

Jøran Johnsen

Rørlegger

Ben Sommerseth

Rørlegger/Bas

ben@nobror.no
Mobil: 95884903

Martin Solhaug

Rørleggerbas

martin@nobror.no
Mobil: 94140901

Stine Bendiksen

Leder Administrasjon

stine.bendiksen@nobror.no
Mobil: 95861647

Johannes Sommerseth

Rørleggermester

johannes@nobror.no
Mobil: 91334203

Sorin Sebastian Sasu

Rørleggerbas

sebastian@nobror.no
Mobil: 96804175

Anne-Kathrine Olsen

Butikkmedarbeider

anne@nobror.no

Sivert S. Sletten

Rørleggerlærling

Patryk Piotrowski

Hjelpearbeider

Dominik Kavcic

Hjelpearbeider